Memory Lane: New Zealand

A couple years ago, I had the chance of a life time to travel to New Zealand for 3 months to help a friend cook meals for a missions training school run by Steiger International. It was a HUGE growing experience for me, much more than I thought that it would be. (Had I known what all was in store for me, I probably would never have gone….so it’s a good thing the trip was full of surprises!)

I met some amazing people, learned new things, and was in almost constant awe of God’s creation.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

